Games & Dragons

Games and Dragons

 

Beginning in February 2017 Dragon will open its doors one Saturday a month for an afternoon of board games, card games, and comradery! 

 

The doors open at 1p and we need to be cleaned up and out by 5p. This event is pay what you can in cash at the door to help us offset our rent. 

 

The 2018 dates are as follows: 

 

Sat, Feb 10

Sat, Mar 17

Sat, Apr 21

Sat, May 26

Sat, Jun 9

Sat, Jul 28

Sat, Aug 18

Sat, Sept 22

Sat, Oct 20

Sat, Nov 17

Sat, Dec 15

 

Join us for Pandemic, Cards Against Humanity, Bang, or whatever else you want to play! 

Donate to Dragon

Box Office Hours

Upcoming Events

  •  
    Games and Dragons
    Sat, August 18th

    Play board games with new friends at the theatre!
     
    Get Details
     

     
    MONDAY NIGHT PLAY SPACE
     
    Nostalgiarama

     

    Monday, August 27th at 7:30p
     

    Get Details
     

    LATE NIGHT
    Callypygian rocking out

    Join us for Callypygian the alt-rockingist band in town! 

    Friday, August 31st at 9:00p
     

    Get Details
     

    CIRCUS ARTS SERIES
     
    Little Prince Poster
    Friday, August 24th at 8:30p
    and Saturday, August 25th at 5:30p
    A beautiful circus show based on the book by Antoine de Saint- Exupéry
    This show is suitable for families
     
    Get Details
     

    2019 SEASON

     

    We've announced our 2019 theatre season. 

    Season tickets now on sale! 

     

    Get Details

     

    SaveSaveSaveSave

    SaveSave

    SaveSave

Edna's Tweets

Like us on Facebook