Games & Dragons

Games and Dragons

 

Beginning in February 2017 Dragon will open its doors one Saturday a month for an afternoon of board games, card games, and comradery! 

 

The doors open at 1p and we need to be cleaned up and out by 5p. This event is pay what you can in cash at the door to help us offset our rent. 

 

The 2018 dates are as follows: 

 

Sat, Feb 10

Sat, Mar 17

Sat, Apr 21

Sat, May 26

Sat, Jun 9

Sat, Jul 28

Sat, Aug 18

Sat, Sept 22

Sat, Oct 20

Sat, Nov 17

Sat, Dec 15

 

Join us for Pandemic, Cards Against Humanity, Bang, or whatever else you want to play! 

Donate to Dragon

Box Office Hours

Upcoming Events

  •  
    MAIN STAGE PLAY

     

    Insignificance poster 
    Get Details
     

     
    2018 SEASON

     

    Full and partial season subscriptions are now on sale. Save 20%!

     

    Get Details

     


     
    MONDAY NIGHT PLAY SPACE

     

    Insomnia poster

    Join us for a staged reading of a new play by a local writer!

     

    Details

     

    LATE NIGHT MUSIC SHOW
     
    Claptrap poster
    February 2nd at ~10:45p (after the performance of  Insignificance)
     Claptrap is the musical brainchild of Killing my Lobster members Rubin and Trowbridge. Think two truths and a lie for history buffs put to song.
     
    Get Tickets
     

     
    SPECIAL FILM SCREENING
    Seven Year Itch poster
    Saturday, February 3 at 2p. 
    Get Details
     

    CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS

     

    We've got a ton of classes starting soon for kids and adults

     

    Get Details

     

     

    Games and Dragons
    Sat, Feb 10 from 1-5p
     
     Get Details
     

Edna's Tweets

Like us on Facebook