Games & Dragons

Games and Dragons

 

Beginning in February 2017 Dragon will open its doors one Saturday a month for an afternoon of board games, card games, and comradery! 

 

The doors open at 1p and we need to be cleaned up and out by 5p. This event is pay what you can in cash at the door to help us offset our rent. 

 

The 2018 dates are as follows: 

 

Sat, Feb 10

Sat, Mar 17

Sat, Apr 21

Sat, May 26

Sat, Jun 9

Sat, Jul 28

Sat, Aug 18

Sat, Sept 22

Sat, Oct 20

Sat, Nov 17

Sat, Dec 15

 

Join us for Pandemic, Cards Against Humanity, Bang, or whatever else you want to play! 

Donate to Dragon

Box Office Hours

Upcoming Events

  • Games and Dragons
    Sat, Apr 21 from 1-5p

    Play board games with new friends at the theatre! 
     
    Get Details
     

    MONDAY NIGHT PLAY SPACE
    Time Sailors

    April 23rd at 7:30p

     

    Get Details

     


     
    FUNDRAISER
    Dragon's Den Casino poster

    Details & Tickets

     


     
    CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS

     

    We've got a slew of summer classes for kids planned! 

     

    Get Details

     

     

    MAIN STAGE SERIES
    Three Days of Rain art
    May 25 - June 17, 2018
    Artistic Director & Founder Meredith Hagedorn's final show!
     
    Details & Tickets
     

    LATE NIGHT SHOW
    Jake Arky poster
    Get Details & Tickets

     

Edna's Tweets

Like us on Facebook